Last updated: 22 March 2021

Faculty


Faculty
Ark Verma
Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Science

arkverma@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Devpriya Kumar
Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Science

devpriya@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Narayanan Srinivasan
Professor and Head

Department of Cognitive Science

nsrini@iitk.ac.in



Emeritus Faculty


Faculty
Harish Karnick
Professor

Department of Cognitive Science

hk@iitk.ac.in



Associated Faculty


Faculty
A. V. Ravishankar Sarma
Associate Professor

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

avrs@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Achla Misri Raina
Professor

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

achla@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Arjun Ramakrishnan
Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences & Bioengineering

arjunr@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Bishakh Bhattacharya
Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

bishakh@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Nisheeth
Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

nsrivast@iitk.ac.in


Faculty
Nitin Gupta
Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences & Bioengineering

guptan@iitk.ac.in



Visiting Faculty


Faculty
K. M. Sharika
Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Science

sharika@iitk.ac.in