Last updated: 28 March 2023


MS Students - 2023


MS_Student
Adrija Chatterjee

Supervisor: Pragathi P. Balasubramani

adrijac23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ananya Singh

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

ananyas23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Dharna Prasad

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

dharnap23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Kumar Harsh

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

harshk23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Lazar Tony

Supervisor: Pragathi P. Balasubramani

lazartony23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ojal S Kumar

Supervisor: K. M. Sharika

ojalsku23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Saloni

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

salonip23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sussmera D

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

sussmera23@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2022


MS_Student
Anand Prasad

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

anandp22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Gouravmoy Boruah

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

gouravmoy22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Mounika Dasa

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

mounikad22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Niteesh Deep Sharma

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

deeps22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Satwick Sen Sarma

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

satwick22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Tanvi Wadhwani

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

tanviw22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Tanvi Shyamsundar Padia

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

tanvisp22@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2021


MS_Student
Akshay M Bose

Research Interest: The effects of meditation on cognition

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

akshaymb21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Diksha Yadav

Research Interest: Preference based valence reversal

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

dikshay21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sanket Dutta

Research Interest: Automated Question Generation

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

sanketd21@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2020


MS_Student
Abin Antony

Research Interest: Perceptual awareness of facial expressions of emotions.

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

abina20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Pritam Laskar

Research Interest: Procrastination

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

pritaml20@iitk.ac.in