Last updated: 28 March 2023


MS Students - 2023


MS_Student
Adrija Chatterjee

adrijac23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ananya Singh

ananyas23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Dharna Prasad

dharnap23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Kumar Harsh

harshk23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Lazar Tony

lazartony23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ojal S Kumar

ojalsku23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Saloni

salonip23@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sussmera D

sussmera23@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2022


MS_Student
Anand Prasad

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

anandp22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Gouravmoy Boruah

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

gouravmoy22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Mounika Dasa

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

mounikad22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Niteesh Deep Sharma

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

deeps22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Satwick Sen Sarma

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

satwick22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Tanvi Wadhwani

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

tanviw22@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Tanvi Shyamsundar Padia

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

tanvisp22@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2021


MS_Student
Akshay M Bose

Research Interest: The effects of meditation on cognition

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

akshaymb21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Anish Thankachan

Research Interest: Incidental statistical learning

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

anisht21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Diksha Yadav

Research Interest: Preference based valence reversal

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

dikshay21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Rakshita Deshmukh

Research Interest: Decision making in changing environments

Supervisor: Arjun Ramakrishnan

rakshitad21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sanket Dutta

Research Interest: Automated Question Generation

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

sanketd21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Shubhamkar Bajrang Ayare

Research Interest: Object-based attention, Multiple object tracking, Computational models, Perceptual grouping

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

sbajranga21@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2020


MS_Student
Abin Antony

Research Interest: Perceptual awareness of facial expressions of emotions.

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

abina20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ankoju Bhanu Prakash

Research Interest: Sampling-based probability construction explains individual differences in risk preference

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

ankojubhan20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Pritam Laskar

Research Interest: Procrastination

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

pritaml20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Samarth Mehrotra

Research Interest: Mental Effort

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

samarthm20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Samrudh B Govindaraj

Research Interest: The effect of mindfulness meditation on interoceptive awareness, equanimity and temporal discounting

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

samrudh20@iitk.ac.in