Last updated: 03 January 2022

MS Students - 2021


MS_Student
Akshay M Bose

akshaymb21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Anish Thankachan

anisht21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Chetan Kandpal

chetank21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Diksha Yadav

dikshay21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Rakshita Deshmukh

rakshitad21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sanket Dutta

sanketd21@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Shubhamkar Bajrang Ayare

sbajranga21@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2020


MS_Student
Abin Antony

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

abina20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Ankoju Bhanu Prakash

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

ankojubhan20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Moulshree Rana

Supervisor: Ark Verma

moulshree20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Pritam Laskar

Thesis: Procrastination

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

pritaml20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Rasika Lokhande

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

rlokhande20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Rishabh Sachdev

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

srishabh20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Saee Patkar

Supervisor: K. M. Sharika

saeep20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Samarth Mehrotra

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

samarthm20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Samrudh B Govindaraj

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

samrudh20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sanika Prakash Patil

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

sanikap20@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Shivani Rakesh Pande

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

shivanirp20@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2019


MS_Student
Abhirup Chattopadhyay

Thesis: Discerning disinformation: Effects of cueing, valency and incidence

Supervisor: Harish Karnick, Narayanan Srinivasan

abhirup@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Nidhinandana Salian

Thesis: Designing Subsumption-based Heuristics for Adaptive Pursuit, Patrol, and Shielding

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

nidhiprs@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Niraj Raj

Thesis: Building a platform to implement cognitively informed strategies for effective teaching-learning

Supervisor: Harish karnick, Devpriya Kumar

nirajraj@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Silky Gupta

Thesis: Chatbot for mental health in TreadWill

Supervisor: Nitin Gupta

silkysg@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Sruzan Lolla

Thesis: Digital Wellbeing by Design

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

sruzan@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Susheel Kaushik Rompikuntla

Thesis: Adaptive learning in humans and machines in stochastic environments

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

rkaushik@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Vibhav Kumar Singh

vibhavks@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2018


MS_Student
Akshay Bajaj

Thesis: Evolution and acquisition of case grammar in a population of computational agents using rule based language games and bayesian inference

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

akshayb@iitk.ac.in


MS_Student
Rithwik J Cherian

Thesis: Color categorization & naming in color vision normal & deficient populations

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

rithwik@iitk.ac.in