Last updated: 05 June 2024

The admission committee has recommended the following names for selection in the PhD program in Cognitive Science at IIT Kanpur for the Academic Year 2024-2025.

PhD program (recommended)

  • Bhaj Gobindh Raj
  • Kriti Das
  • Shiyona Dash


  1. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order
  2. Formal call letters will be sent to all selected candidates in a couple of days