Last updated: 20 May 2024

The admission committee has recommended the following names for selection in the MSR program in Cognitive Science at IIT Kanpur for the Academic Year 2024-2025.

MSR program (recommended)

  • Chandra Raveendranath
  • Eshwarya Tripathi
  • Lakshay Sachdeva
  • Priyanshi Jangra
  • Shivangi Dhiman
  • Yamini


  1. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order
  2. Formal call letters will be sent to all selected candidates in a couple of days