Interview Schedule		
Name	Day	Slot
MADHURIMA SARKAR	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Harshit Singh	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Shubhamkar Bajrang Ayare	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Annalisa Rapthap	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Akshay M Bose	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Shouvik Mandal	Day1	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Neha Negi	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Sulagna Sana	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Purushottam Kumar	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Anwesha Mandal	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Devansh Bheda	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Rushil Singh	Day1	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Bhaj gobindh Raj	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
NEEL LOHIT DASH	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Sanket Dutta	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Krishnendu Bose	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Rakshita Deshmukh	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Diksha Yadav	Day2	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Akshat Jain	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Nitika Verma	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Sourankur Chakrabarti	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Ayisha Asheequa	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Samyak	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Kajal	Day2	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 6:00PM)
Srivathsa L Rao	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Kartik Tyagi	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Aishwarya Gawate	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Chetan Kandpal	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Snigdha Ranjith	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Sanjana Vinod Shah	Day3	Forenoon (9:00 AM-1:00PM)
Therese Liam Tom	Day3	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 5:00PM)
ANIRUDDH GUPTA	Day3	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 5:00PM)
Sayani Mukherjee	Day3	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 5:00PM)
Meghna Hooda	Day3	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 5:00PM)
Anish Thankachan	Day3	Afternoon (2:00 PM- 5:00PM)