Last updated: 01 January 1970

MS Students - 2020


user
Abin Antony

abina20@iitk.ac.in


user
Ankoju Bhanu Prakash

ankojubhan20@iitk.ac.in


user
Moulshree Rana

moulshree20@iitk.ac.in


user
Pritam Laskar

pritaml20@iitk.ac.in


user
Rasika Lokhande

rlokhande20@iitk.ac.in


user
Rishabh Sachdev

srishabh20@iitk.ac.in


user
Saee Patkar

saeep20@iitk.ac.in


user
Samarth Mehrotra

samarthm20@iitk.ac.in


user
Samrudh B Govindaraj

samrudh20@iitk.ac.in


user
Sanika Prakash Patil

sanikap20@iitk.ac.in


user
Shivani Rakesh Pande

shivanirp20@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2019


user
Abhirup Chattopadhyay

Thesis: Discerning disinformation: Effects of cueing, valency and incidence

Supervisor: Harish Karnick, Narayanan Srinivasan

abhirup@iitk.ac.in


user
Divya Pathak

Thesis: Social influence and information estimation

Supervisor: Narayanan Srinivasan

divyap@iitk.ac.in


user
Karishma Zulfikar Khan

Thesis: Computational approach to understand valence-based decision-making

Supervisor: K. M. Sharika

karikhan@iitk.ac.in


user
Kshitij Kumar

kshtj@iitk.ac.in


user
Nidhinandana Salian

Thesis: Designing Subsumption-based Heuristics for Adaptive Pursuit, Patrol, and Shielding

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

nidhiprs@iitk.ac.in


user
Niraj Raj

Thesis: Building a platform to implement cognitively informed strategies for effective teaching-learning

Supervisor: Harish karnick, Devpriya Kumar

nirajraj@iitk.ac.in


user
Pranav Rai

Thesis: Computational Modelling of Insect Olfaction

Supervisor: Nitin Gupta

rpranav@iitk.ac.in


user
Sruzan Lolla

Thesis: Digital Wellbeing by Design

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

sruzan@iitk.ac.in


user
Susheel Kaushik Rompikuntla

Thesis: Adaptive learning in humans and machines in stochastic environments

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

rkaushik@iitk.ac.in


user
Vibhav Kumar Singh

vibhavcg@iitk.ac.in



MS Students - 2018


user
Aastha Sharma

Thesis: Testing the explanatory limits of sparse visual representations

Supervisor: Nisheeth Srivastava

aasthas@iitk.ac.in


user
Aditi Jain

Thesis: To investigate how saccadic parameters link to the size of chronostasis

Supervisor: Devpriya Kumar

aditij@iitk.ac.in


user
Akshay Bajaj

Thesis: Evolution and acquisition of case grammar in a population of computational agents using rule based language games and bayesian inference

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

akshayb@iitk.ac.in


user
Anjoom Thahir A.V

Thesis: Handedness and lateralization

Supervisor: Ark Verma

anjoom@iitk.ac.in


user
Harish B

Thesis: Perceptual and rule saliency in rule-based categorization

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

harishb@iitk.ac.in


user
Komal Mohan Shivhare

Thesis: Task-based language learning: Investigating the influence of narrative and decision-making tasks on second language performance

Supervisor: Ark Verma, N.P. Sudharshana

komalms@iitk.ac.in


user
Neelabja Roy

Thesis: Evidence for Generalisation of SelfReference Effect on the Basis of SimiliarVisual Features

Supervisor: Ark Verma, Harish Karnick

neelabja@iitk.ac.in


user
Oviya Mohan

Thesis: Executive Function and Reasoning

Supervisor: Mohua Banerjee

oviya@iitk.ac.in


user
Rithwik J Cherian

Thesis: Color categorization & naming in color vision normal & deficient populations

Supervisor: Harish Karnick

rithwik@iitk.ac.in