Last updated: 02 June 2023

The admission committee has recommended the following names for selection in the MSR and PhD programs in Cognitive Science at IIT Kanpur for the Academic Year 2023-2024.

PhD program (recommended)

  • Harshal Sadanand Kulkarni
  • Moon Majumdar
  • Sakina Ali
  • Swarag T

MSR program (recommended)

  • Adrija Chatterjee
  • Amruth Sagar Gadey
  • Dharna Prasad
  • Kumar Harsh
  • Lazar Tony
  • Ojal S Kumar
  • Saloni
  • Sussmera D

Waiting List, in order of merit for MSR program

  • Ananya Singh
  • Tanmay Sai prasad Kollu


  1. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order
  2. Formal call letters will be sent to all selected candidates in a couple of days